CONTACT US

Dungse Garab Rinpoche:
Website(Malaysia):  www.garabdorje.net
Website(Taiwan):  www.garabdorje.org
Personal email:  garab_dorje@garabdorje.com


Rangjung Foundation:
Add: P.O.Box No 570, Thimphu, Bhutan
Tel : + 975 - 2 - 323301, 324313
Fax: + 975 - 2 - 324303

Website:  www.rangjungfoundation.org
email:  info@rangjungfoundation.org



Rangjung Woesel Choeling Monastery:
Add: P.O. Rangjung, Dist Tashigang, East Bhutan
Tel : + 975 - 4 - 561171
Fax: + 975 - 4 - 561113

Website:  www.rangjunggonpa.net
email: 
info@rangjunggonpa.net


Krodikali in Bodhgaya
Website:  www.bodhgayakrodikali.com
email:  info@bodhgayakrodikali.com


 
   
  Stay in Touch with Us!
 

Join our mailing list and stay informed about upcoming programs and events, developments within us, publications and recordings and more.

Big Dharma Family of Dudjom Mandala

   

 

 
  Dudjom Dharma House ~~~Centers in the World!
Bhutan      Malaysia      Singapore      Taiwan
 

Bhutan
Thimphu Dudjom Dharma House
Add: P.O. 570, Thimphu Bhutan
Tel: + 975 - 2 - 323301, 324313 
Fax: + 975 - 2 - 324303
Email:  thimphu@dudjomdharmahouse.com


Malaysia

Ipoh Dudjom Dharma House
Add: Batu 3 1/2, Jalan Gopeng (next to Sam Poh Tong),
        31350, Ipoh, Perak, west Malaysia.
Tel: + 605 - 3132028 
Fax: + 605 - 3132028    
Email:  ipoh@dudjomdharmahouse.com



Kuala Lumpur Dudjom Dharma House
Add: 01, Jalan Juara 1/1, Taman Juara Jaya, Balakong,
       43200, Selangor, West Malaysia.
Tel: + 603 - 80764148 
Fax: + 603 - 95431099  
Email:  kualalumpur@dudjomdharmahouse.com




Kuantan Dudjom Dharma House
Add: B3084, Taman Tunas Jaya 4, Lorong Galing 32, Jalan Haji Ahmad,
        25300 Kuantan,Pahang, West Malaysia
Tel: + 6019 - 9682733
Fax: + 609 - 5081183
Email:  kuantan@dudjomdharmahouse.com



Penang Dudjom Dharma House
Tel: + 6012 - 4789815
Fax: + 604 - 2286484
Email:  penang@dudjomdharmahouse.com



Singapore

Singapore Dudjom Dharma House
Add: 1-B, Yong Siak Street Singapore 168641
Tel: + 65 - 97439221
Fax: + 65 - 91073978  
Email:  singapore@dudjomdharmahouse.com



Taiwan

Taipei Dudjom Dharma House
中華敦珠佛學苑協會
10345台北市大同區南京西路165號4樓

Add: 4F, No165, Nanjing W. Road, Datong District,
        10345, Taipei City, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: + 886 - 2 - 25562745  
Fax: + 886 - 2 - 25568939
Website:  www.dudjomdharmahouse.org
Email:  taipei@dudjomdharmahouse.com

 

Taichung Dudjom Dharma House
台中縣敦珠新岩傳學佛會
41263台中縣大里市草湖路273號

Add: No.273, Tsao-Hu Road, Ta-Li City,
        41263, Taichung county,Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: + 886 - 4 - 24969688
Fax: + 886 - 4 - 24969699
Website: www.dudjom.twmail.org
Email:  taichung@dudjomdharmahouse.com